Runaway Bay Seagulls

Runaway Bay Seagulls

The Runway Bay club was formed in 1974, participating with teams through the ages of Under 5’s through to Under 17’s in the Junior Competition and teams involved throughout the Powrgard and Bycroft Cup to a competive Womens team.

The club’s outlook for the future is looking to strengthen the standards of our coaching in the juniors in working with senior coaches to give a strong pathway for  a players’future in senior club level and the NRL.

Recognised Players:

Jeremy Smith – NRL Cronulla Sharks (Current) & New Zealand International Player

Tim Smith –

Peter Jackson –

Scott Sattler –

Ty Grout – NYC U20’s St George Illawarra Dragons (2011)

Brett Horsnell –

Jordan McLouhglin – NYC U20’s Gold Coast Titans (2011)

Mitcham Ardler – NYC U20’s Gold Coast Titans (2011)

  • Calendar

    July 2018
    M T W T F S S
    « Sep    
%d bloggers like this: